• Location: JJ Pfister Distilling Co.
  • 9819 Business Park Dr
  • Suite 3
  • Rancho Cordova, CA 95827
  • Time:6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Contact: JJ Pfister Distilling Co.
  • Phone: (916) 672-9662

Trivia Night at JJ Pfister Distilling Co.

Every Thursday, put your wits to the test at JJ Pfister's Trivia Night! Imagine sipping on a gin & tonic with your friends while participating in some friendly competition... This could be you!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 30
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022