• Time:10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Song & Rhyme Storytime

Enjoy Storytime at home!

Join the Sacramento Public Library every Tuesday at 10:30 a.m. for Song and Rhyme Storytime on Facebook Live!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Related Video