• Time:10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Song & Rhyme Storytime

Enjoy Storytime at home!

Join the Sacramento Public Library every Tuesday at 10:30 a.m. for Song and Rhyme Storytime on Facebook Live!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Tuesday, June 1
  • Tuesday, June 8
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 31
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Tuesday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 9
Related Video