• Time:5:00 PM to 9:00 AM

Order your local groceries for Rancho Cordova pick-up

The weekly marketplace features organic produce, prepared foods, seedlings, fruit trees and an assortment of organic pantry and baked goods curated from local farms, bakeries and businesses. A safe, one-stop shopping experience that will support you and our favorite local farmers, bakers, artisans and entrepreneurs as we move together down the road to recovery.

Place your online order every Tuesday from 5pm through Thursday at 9am. Shop early for the best selection, quantities are limited.

Pre-Scheduled Order Pickup Only: Saturdays at the American River Ranch Drive-thru Farmstand (2140 Chase Drive in Rancho Cordova) between 8am and 12:30pm

Please note: The farm is closed to the public until further notice so you will need to stay in your cars and your purchases will be loaded for you. Wear face coverings and maintain physical distance.

Customer Service is Available to Help: info@soilborn.org

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Tuesday, January 19 to Thursday, January 21
  • Tuesday, January 26 to Thursday, January 28
  • Tuesday, February 2 to Thursday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 9 to Thursday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 16 to Thursday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 23 to Thursday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 2 to Thursday, March 4
  • Tuesday, March 9 to Thursday, March 11
  • Tuesday, March 16 to Thursday, March 18
  • Tuesday, March 23 to Thursday, March 25
  • Tuesday, March 30 to Thursday, April 1
  • Tuesday, April 6 to Thursday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 13 to Thursday, April 15
  • Tuesday, April 20 to Thursday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 27 to Thursday, April 29
  • Tuesday, May 4 to Thursday, May 6
  • Tuesday, May 11 to Thursday, May 13
  • Tuesday, May 18 to Thursday, May 20
  • Tuesday, May 25 to Thursday, May 27
  • Tuesday, June 1 to Thursday, June 3
  • Tuesday, June 8 to Thursday, June 10
  • Tuesday, June 15 to Thursday, June 17
  • Tuesday, June 22 to Thursday, June 24
  • Tuesday, June 29 to Thursday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 6 to Thursday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 13 to Thursday, July 15