Sensory-Friendly Play at the Sacramento Children's Museum 2023

March 2, 2023 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, March 2
  • Thursday, April 6
  • Thursday, May 4
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Thursday, July 6
  • Thursday, August 3
  • Thursday, September 7
  • Thursday, October 5
  • Thursday, November 2
  • Thursday, December 7

Related