Righting a Wrong: Japanese Americans & WWII at the MACC

February 9, 2023 2:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Every Thursday- Saturday at the MACC

Website Email

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, February 9
  • Friday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 16
  • Friday, February 17
  • Thursday, February 23
  • Friday, February 24
  • Thursday, March 2
  • Friday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 9
  • Friday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 16
  • Friday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 23
  • Friday, March 24

Related