• Time:7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Contact: Shelly Blanchard
  • Phone: 916-273-5707

Heartstoppers Haunted House

BOO!  Heartstoppers Haunted House is back and better than ever. Get your tickets to experience haunted houses, a carnival, and more spooky activities!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Monday, October 31