• Location: Mills Station Arts & Cultural Center (MACC)
  • 10191 Mills Station Rd
  • Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
  • Time:3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Contact: Cheryl Gleason
  • Phone: (916) 273-5712

Champions: Rancho Cordova Athletes Through the Years

Come to the MACC to experience the Champions Exhibit!  This art exhibit will showcase great athletes from Rancho Cordova.  

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 25
  • Friday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Thursday, September 1
  • Friday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Thursday, September 8
  • Friday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 10
Related Partners